Vereine im BBVR

TV Alzey Olga Felbel
Gutenbergstr. 23-25
67549 Worms
Mobil: 0176-20355405
ofelbel@quoka.com
TV Nackenheim
20234
Dominik Hoffmann dh_169@gmx.net
VfL Bad Kreuznach
90348
Charly Bender
Kolpingstr. 11
55593 Rüdesheim
0163 / 2555781
www.vfl1848-basketball.de
bender@lauschhuette.de
Binger Rudergesellschaft
20032
Frank Wehner
Große Hohl 3d
55411 Bingen
(p): 06721-13139
rhein-nahe-baskets@bbvr.de
SC Dittelsheim-Hessloch
20336
Jan-Niclas Leonhardt
Fleckmauerstr. 8
67596 Dittelsheim-Hessloch
(p): 06244-905829
Mobil : 0151-52561343
jan-niclas.leonhardt@gmx.de
TV 1848 Gimbsheim
20437
Bernard Benzner (p): 06133-7019344
Mobil:
bernard.tvg@gmx.de
TSG 1848 Heidesheim
20131
Andreas Scholles
Mainzer Str. 80
55262 Heidesheim
Mobil: 0174-3211260
www.87er-hurricanes.de
basketball@tsg-heidesheim.de
TV Klein-Winternheim
20973
Meinolf Kleiner
Am Wingert 26a
55270 Klein-Winternheim
(p): 06132-435312
meinolf.kleiner@gmx.de
TV Laubenheim 1883
20173
Christoph Gerullis
Ernst-Reuter Str. 24
55130 Mainz
Mobil: 0151-9016833
cgerullis@hotmail.de
SC Lerchenberg
20645
Fabian Schröder
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 14
55128 Mainz
06131 / 5868477
www.sc-lerchenberg.de
sc-lerchenberg@bbvr.de
ASC Theresianum Mainz
20926
Dominique Liggins
Oberer Laubenheimer Weg 58
55131 Mainz
0177 / 6248829
www.asc-theresianum-mainz.de
basketball@asc-mainz.com
SV Goethe Mainz
21190
Ursula George
Jakob-Dieterich-Str. 2
55118 Mainz
(p): 06131-4820045
Mobil: 0176-28451993
thomas.george@alice-dsl.net
TV 1817 Mainz
20195
Gottfried Thierfelder
Breslauer Str. 9 A
55268 Nieder-Olm
06136 / 44537
geteha@gmx.net
TSV Mainz-Ebersheim
20068
Alexander Kaimakis
Katharina-Friedrich-Str. 13
55129 Mainz-Ebersheim
Mobil: 0176-22860260
alexander.kaimakis@gmail.com
1. FC Vorwärts Orient Mainz
20756
Suhbaatar Bat-Oelsiy
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 5
55124 Mainz
Mobil: 0176-60887344
ulzi78@googlemail.com
TG Nieder-Ingelheim
20153
Gregor Fetaev
Tannenweg 7
55218 Ingelheim
0152 / 33765560
www.tgn-ingelheim-basketball.de/
tg-nieder-ingelheim@bbvr.de
DJK Nieder-Olm
20932
Antonio Reale

 

55268 Nieder-Olm

0162 / 4045033
www.djk-nieder-olm.de
basketball@djk-nieder-olm.de
TV 1846 Oppenheim
20258
Gaby Hochstätter 0172 / 5668548
gaby@schwamb.de
TuS Saulheim
20243
Marcel Matheis

 

55291 Saulheim

marcel.matheis@mm-events.eu
SG Rhein-Nahe Baskets
25963
Peter Geibel
Bienengarten 13
55411 Bingen
(p): 06721-10639
Mobil: 0170-6771887
rhein-nahe-baskets@bbvr.de
SV Alemannia 1910 Waldalgesheim
20320
Jürgen Welter
Rattener Str. 22
55425 Waldalgesheim
(p): 06721-34972
(d): 02241-309959
j_welter@hotmail.com
TV 1886 Weiler
20688
Matthias Blaschke
Untere Amalienhöhe 26b
55425 Waldalgesheim
(p): 06721-32394
rhein-nahe-baskets@bbvr.de
TG Worms
20353
Sara Zimmermann
Robert-Koch-Str. 11
67227 Frankenthal
Mobil: 0176 / 23869561
www.tgw-bball.de
basketball@tgworms.de